Home   City Officials   City Clerk   Municipal Court   City Services   Police Dept   Fire Dept   General   Contact   Faq  
     
City Links

Quick Links
City of Byram - City Officials
 
The City of Byram would like to congratulate all candidates for making history in our first election.
Mayor and Board of Alderman for 2013-2017



Mayor Pro Tem
Richard Cook
601.372.7746
rcook@byram-ms.us

Mayor
Richard White
601.372.7746
rwhite@byram-ms.us



Alderman Ward 1
Jim Moser
601.372.7746
jmoser@byram-ms.us


Alderman Ward 2
Diandra Hosey
601.372.7746
dhosey@byram-ms.us


Alderman Ward 3
Theresa Marble
601.372.7746
tmarble@byram-ms.us


Alderman Ward 4
Teresa Mack
601.372.7746
tmack@byram-ms.us


Alderman Ward 5
Wanda Smith
601.372.7746
wsmith@byram-ms.us


Alderman Ward 6
D. L.(Danny)Ford
601.540.4445
dford@byram-ms.us


Ordinances
 
 
 
 
Mailing Address for all City Departments
Post Office Box 720222
Byram, MS 39272


Meeting Minutes  
Select Date
 

CITY OF BYRAM
CHARTER

filed: June 15, 2009



Home | City Officials | City Clerk | Municipal Court | City Services | Police Department
Fire Department | General Information | Contact | FAQ | Contact Webmaster

© 2012 Byram-MS.us