Home   City Officials   City Clerk   Municipal Court   City Services   Police Dept   Fire Dept   General   Contact   Faq  
     
City Links

Quick Links
City of Byram - City Officials
Mayor and Board of Alderman for 2013-2017


Mayor
Richard White
601.372.7746
rwhite@byram-ms.us


Mayor Pro Tem
Richard Cook
601.372.7746
rcook@byram-ms.us

  
  Alderman Ward I
 Jim Moser
601.372.7746
jmoser@byram-ms.us

  
Alderman Ward II
Diandra Hosey
601.372.7746
dhosey@byram-ms.us


Alderman Ward III
Theresa Marble
601.372.7746
tmarble@byram-ms.us



Alderman Ward IV
Teresa Mack
601.372.7746
tmack@byram-ms.us


Alderman Ward V
Wanda Smith
601.372.7746
wsmith@byram-ms.us


Alderman Ward VI
D. L.(Danny)Ford
601.540.4445
dford@byram-ms.us
Ordinances
 
 
 
 
Mailing Address for all City Departments
Post Office Box 720222
Byram, MS 39272


Meeting Minutes  
Select Date
 
 

CITY OF BYRAM
CHARTER
filed: June 15, 2009

Home | City Officials | City Clerk | Municipal Court | City Services | Police Department
Fire Department | General Information | Contact | FAQ | Contact Webmaster

© 2012 Byram-MS.us